Ascon AIM
Transformational Services

The consulting framework for manufacturers seeking a quantum leap in efficiency – Embrace the digital evolution of your shop floor as we help you to transform your business and manufacturing processes towards achieving a digital and flexible production driven by data and digital twins.

Ready for Transformation? Let’s talk!

Transformation! But how?

Digital automation is the future. How can you get there?

As a manufacturer, digital transformation is crucial to your success in a competitive market. But choosing the right new tech, integrating it with legacy systems, and justifying the costs can be daunting. And getting all the stakeholders onboard? A challenge all its own.

Achieve standardized, centrally orchestrated industrial automation
Imagine a manufacturing environment in which production planning and engineering were closely connected through two-way-synced digital twins. Using a platform that delivers a completely new level of agility and resilience. With a clear digital automation vision and full control of the processes, you can make it happen without the typical risks of innovative technologies, such as high costs, long implementation or simply the unknown.

Ascon Systems – Automation Experts

You need a solid plan. And the expertise to execute it

Is your infrastructure ready yet for a drastic change? Can your systems handle a next-gen digital automation and orchestration software? Are your facilities and employees in synch with one another?
Ascon AIM is here to help you find the answers to all those questions and more.

“It’s a massive commitment,” you’re thinking.
If digital transformation were a big bang project, it would be difficult to ever start or complete. That’s why AIM breaks down the process into much smaller, more feasible parts. And the best thing is, you can carry over your investment from early modules towards deploying the Ascon Qube.

Benefits

How you will benefit from Ascon AIM

Easy Onboarding

By selecting the appropriate modules, you can start innovating without having to implement an entire case. No matter what your digital maturity or final implementation status, we have the right module to move you one step further.

A clear vision of your automation future

Today’s investments can only make sense with a clear vision of how you will manufacture tomorrow. Ascon AIM works with you to develop that vision and plan a clear path to it. With budgetable costs and minimized risk.

Vastly more flexible production

With an intelligent process network capable of integrating and orchestrating your entire production facility, you gain unmatched flexibility. Now you can respond considerably faster to changing demand and supply chain disruption.

Transparency on options and costs

To plan your intelligent automation infrastructure, you need reliable information on costs and capabilities. Ascon AIM gives you the hard numbers necessary for prudent business decisions.

Win buy-in from key stakeholders

To get your digital automation plans off the ground, you need to have key stakeholders behind you. But how can you make the case for something this new without building it first? Ascon AIM modules provide exactly the hard facts you need to convince stakeholders and move to the next step.

AIM = Automation & Industrial Metaverse

Your building blocks for a smart and digital production

It doesn’t matter how much progress your organization has made with digitalization so far. Because there is an Ascon AIM module for every stage of your journey.

Start wherever you need assistance now and continue until you have a fully functional digital automation platform with live-synced digital twins and maybe even AI-driven optimization.

Now you can assess, plan, and implement your path to a digital and automated production – with the help of our industry experts.


Step 1: Your current situation

Taking a thorough look at your manufacturing and business processes

Infrastructure Analysis

Ascon AIM consultants take a closer look at your shop floor infrastructure and its readiness for connecting to a digital twin. In this process we analyze (among other things) the sensors, actuators, and sensor data quality, data logging and storage capacities and energy infrastructure and availability of emergency power supply for critical systems. Many other infrastructure and capabilities are also examined, full or partially.

Digital Twin Stakeholder Analysis

Together with Ascon Systems, you obtain a clear picture of the existing stakeholders and their needs. We will define for example roles and responsibilities, processes and expectations. Also, a common vision and hidden fears will be addressed.

This module helps you build and strengthen your network, aligning key parties and giving you the social capital to move the transformation forward and to bring your production into the industrial metaverse.

Risk Analysis

Analyze the risks associated with introducing new technologies and necessary changes.

Identifying risks early enables better control by avoiding unexpected surprises or expenses. Understanding risks reduces delays and keeps implementation on schedule.

The outcomes of this module are a risk report with guidelines and an action plan for risk mitigation (FMEA).

Digital Twin Readiness Check

The Digital Twin Readiness Check comprises the infrastructure analysis and the Digital Twin Stakeholder Analysis described previously.

As a result, the twin readiness report will assess the current infrastructure, systems, and processes with regards to integrating digital twins. With a clear justification for action in hand, you have a compelling arguments and action plan for the C-suite.

Step 2: Getting ready for the future

Changing your status quo: Your roadmap to next-gen automation

Digital Twin Strategy Roadmap

Ascon AIM consultants work with you to develop a wholistic roadmap. Included are, among others, strategies to bridge identified gaps, creating a roadmap and milestones for step-by-step implementation, assessing the impact of digital twins on business model and the value digital twins add for specified use cases.

You come away with full transparency and a solid foundation for making your way to the industrial metaverse, e.g. with our Partner Nvidia.

Fit-Gap-Analysis

To effectively integrate digital twins into your organization, we pinpoint and address any gaps in your processes to ensure smooth and efficient implementation. Together, we identify both suitable resources and existing gaps, ensuring the digital twins align seamlessly with your organization’s processes and structures.

As a result, you will have a comprehensive report of the fit-gap analysis including possible changes and improvements, a detailed action plan that defines the steps to close identified gaps and optimize integration as well as a prioritized list of modifications and improvements.

Implementation and Integration

The objective of this module is to integrate digital twins smoothly into your existing systems and processes as proof-of-concept (poc). We will further adjust existing systems, where necessary, to meet the requirements of our digital twin technology. Your systems become smarter, faster, and more cost-effective.

As a result of this module you will have digital twin models and corresponding Integration plans. Together with our experts, you will develop plans to integrate digital twins seamlessly into existing systems and processes, understand connectivity and data management and create dashboards for visualization. Also, there will be training plans for employees and a precise and individualized digital twin solution rollout.

Change Management

Introducing digital twin technology involves more than just technical changes; it also requires careful consideration of organizational and cultural factors.

Our Change Management module helps your company successfully adopt a digital automation technology by focusing on both technical readiness and team engagement.

By analyzing your current workflows, we identify necessary changes and opportunities, helping your organization adapt to evolving market conditions and enhancing operational effectiveness.

Meet our experts

Decades of experience in facilities like yours

Choosing one of the most innovative leaders in the field of advanced automation and digital twins means you gain insights into technologies that no other vendor can provide.

Ascon AIM consultants possess extensive experience in process modeling, orchestration, standardization, and virtualization. This places them in the unique position of being able to offer you both best practice insights gained across many industries and a precise roadmap to implementing one of the most powerful automation platforms in the world.

Trusted Partnerships

At Ascon Systems we are proud to be partners to some of the leading consultancy and technology companies worldwide.
As a trusted Nvidia-Solution Partner, we consult companies looking to explore the economic and operational benefits of the industrial metaverse. With our support, you can now take full advantage of everything the Nvidia Omniverse has to offer while identifying and implementing breakthrough innovations.
Moreover, collaborating with Threedy, a technology specialist in industrial 3D applications, we also provide another collaboration in the field of 3D visualization and networking.

Through our trusted cooperation with MHP (A Porsche Company), we have also seen and proven the need and value of advisory and consulting services.

Trusted by Top Companies

We are helping top players transforming their production

Let’s talk

The time to transform is now

How far along are you on your path to intelligently and digitally automating your planning and production facitlites and the industrial metaverse? Our consultants are skilled at helping industrial organizations both at the very beginning of their digitalization journeys and those ready to deploy advanced solutions. Get in touch today to accelerate your journey to the factory of the future.

    Name
    Email address
    Phone
    Position
    Language
    Your Message
    For more information on how to unsubscribe, our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.
    Send

Ascon AIM
Transformation Services

Das Consulting-Angebot für Hersteller, die einen Quantensprung in der Effizienz ihrer Produktion erzielen wollen. Machen Sie sich die digitale Evolution Ihrer Anlagen zunutze, während wir Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihre Geschäfts- und Fertigungsprozesse hin zu einer digitalen und flexiblen Produktion zu transformieren, die auf Daten und digitalen Zwillingen basiert.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Transformation! Aber wie?

Der digitalen Automatisierung gehört die Zukunft. Wie kommen Sie dorthin?

Als Hersteller ist die digitale Transformation entscheidend für Ihren Erfolg in einem wettbewerbsintensiven Markt. Doch die Auswahl der richtigen Technologie, deren Integration in bestehende Systeme und die Begründung der Kosten können entmutigend sein. Und alle Stakeholder mit ins Boot holen? Eine ganz eigene Herausforderung.

Erreichen Sie eine standardisierte, zentral orchestrierte industrielle Automatisierung
Stellen Sie sich eine Fertigungsumgebung vor, in der Produktionsplanung und -technik durch bidirektional synchronisierte digitale Zwillinge eng miteinander verbunden sind. Nutzen Sie eine Plattform, die ein völlig neues Maß an Agilität und Belastbarkeit bietet. Mit einer klaren digitalen Automatisierungsvision und vollständiger Kontrolle über die Prozesse zur Umsetzung, können Sie dies erreichen und sie vermeiden zugleich typische Risiken innovativer Technologien wie hohe Kosten, lange Implementierungszeiten oder mangelndes Engagement von Stakeholdern und Mitarbeitenden.

Ascon Systems: Automatisierungs-Experten

Sie brauchen einen soliden Plan. Und das Know-how, ihn umzusetzen.

Ist Ihre IT-Infrastruktur schon bereit für eine Veränderung? Können Ihre Systeme mit einer digitalen Automatisierungs- und Orchestrierungssoftware der nächsten Generation umgehen? Sind die Prozesse an den Standorten und zwischen den Mitarbeitern orchestriert?
Ascon AIM hilft Ihnen dabei, Antworten auf all diese und weitere Fragen zu finden.

Die digitale Transformation ist ein Big-Bang-Projekt und es kann schwierig sein, sie zu starten, zu managen und erfolgreich abzuschließen. Aus diesem Grund unterteilt Ascon AIM den Prozess in viele kleine, praktikable Teile.

AIM = Automation & Industrial Metaverse

Bausteine für eine smarte und digitale Produktion

Es spielt keine Rolle, wie weit Ihr Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung ist. Denn für jede Etappe Ihrer Reise gibt es ein Ascon AIM-Modul.

Beginnen Sie dort, wo Sie aktuell Hilfe benötigen, und fahren Sie fort, bis Sie über eine voll funktionsfähige digitale Automatisierungs-Plattform mit live synchronisierten digitalen Zwillingen und vielleicht sogar KI-gesteuerter Optimierung verfügen.

Jetzt können Sie Ihren Weg zu einer digitalen und automatisierten Produktion auswerten, planen und umsetzen – mit Hilfe unserer Branchenexperten.


Schritt 1: Aktuelle Situation

Wir werfen einen Blick auf Ihre Fertigungs- und Geschäftsprozesse.

Infrastruktur Analyse

Unsere Berater von Ascon AIM nehmen die Infrastruktur Ihrer Werkshallen genauer unter die Lupe und prüfen, ob sie für die Anbindung an Digital Twins bereit ist. Dabei untersuchen sie unter anderem die Sensoren und Aktoren, Datenprotokollierung- und Speicherung oder auch die Energieinfrastruktur und -versorgung. Viel weitere Infrastruktur und Capabilities werden vollständig oder teilweise analysiert.

Digital Twin Stakeholder Analysis

Gemeinsam mit Ascon Systems erhalten Sie ein klares Bild der bestehenden Stakeholder und deren Bedürfnisse. Unter anderem werden Rollen und Rechte, Prozesse und Anforderungen definiert. Auch eine gemeinsame Vision sowie Ängste werden adressiert.

Dieses Modul hilft Ihnen, Ihr Netzwerk aufzubauen und zu stärken, wichtige Parteien zusammenzubringen und Ihnen den Rückhalt zu geben, um die Transformation voranzutreiben und Ihre Produktion ins Omniverse zu heben.

Risiko Analyse

Analysieren Sie die Risiken, die mit der Einführung neuer Technologien und notwendigen Änderungen verbunden sind.

Die frühzeitige Erkennung von Risiken ermöglicht eine bessere Kontrolle, indem unerwartete Überraschungen oder Kosten vermieden werden. Das Verständnis von Risiken reduziert Verzögerungen und sorgt dafür, dass die Umsetzung termingerecht erfolgt.

Die Ergebnisse dieses Moduls sind ein Risikobericht mit Richtlinien und eine Fehlermöglichkeits- und -Einflussanalyse.

Digital Twin Readiness Check

Der Digital Twin Readiness Check umfasst die zuvor beschriebene Infrastrukturanalyse und die Digital Twin Stakeholder-Analyse.

Als Ergebnis wird der Digital Twin Readiness Report die aktuelle Infrastruktur, Systeme und Prozesse im Hinblick auf die Integration digitaler Zwillinge bewerten. Mit einer klaren Begründung für die Maßnahmen verfügen Sie über überzeugende Argumente und einen Aktionsplan für die Führungsebene.

Schritt 2: Bereit für die Zukunft

Ihre Roadmap zur Automatisierung der nächsten Generation

Digital Twin Strategy Roadmap

Unsere Berater arbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen, um eine ganzheitliche Roadmap zu erstellen. Beinhaltet sind u.a. das Entwickeln von Strategien, um erkannte Lücken zu schließen, das Erstellen einer Roadmap und Meilensteine für die schrittweise Umsetzung, eine Bewertung der Auswirkungen digitaler Zwillinge auf das Geschäftsmodell sowie den Mehrwert, den ein Zwilling für bestimmte Anwendungsfälle bietet. Hier zeigen wir Ihnen den Weg in das Industrial Metaverse, bspw. mit unserem Partner Nvidia.

Fit-Gap-Analysis

Um digitale Zwillinge effektiv in Ihr Unternehmen zu integrieren, lokalisieren und schließen wir alle Lücken in Ihren Prozessen, um eine reibungslose und effiziente Implementierung sicherzustellen.

Gemeinsam identifizieren wir sowohl geeignete Ressourcen als auch bestehende Lücken und sorgen dafür, dass sich die digitalen Zwillinge nahtlos in die Prozesse und Strukturen Ihres Unternehmens einfügen.

Als Ergebnis erhalten Sie einen umfassenden Bericht der Fit-Gap-Analyse inklusive möglicher Änderungen und Verbesserungen, einen detaillierten Aktionsplan, der die Schritte zur Schließung identifizierter Lücken und zur Optimierung der Integration definiert, sowie eine priorisierte Liste von Änderungen und Verbesserungen.

Implementierung und Integration

Ziel dieses Moduls ist die reibungslose Integration von digital twins in Ihre bestehenden Systeme und Prozesse, als proof-of-concept (POC). Bei Bedarf werden wir bestehende Systeme weiter an die Anforderungen unserer Digital-Twin-Technologie anpassen. Ihre Systeme werden intelligenter, schneller und kostengünstiger.

Als Ergebnis dieses Moduls verfügen Sie über einen POC und entsprechende Integrationspläne in bestehende Systeme und Prozesse, Sie verstehen die Konnektivität und Datenmanagement und erstellen Dashboards zur Visualisierung. Darüber hinaus wird es Schulungspläne für Mitarbeiter und einen präzisen und individuellen Rollout der digitalen Zwillingslösung geben.

Change Management

Die Einführung der Digital-Twin-Technologie erfordert mehr als nur technische Änderungen; Es erfordert auch eine sorgfältige Berücksichtigung organisatorischer und kultureller Faktoren.

Unser Change-Management-Modul hilft Ihrem Unternehmen, eine digitale Automatisierungstechnologie erfolgreich einzuführen, indem es sich sowohl auf die technische Bereitschaft als auch auf das Engagement der Mitarbeiter konzentriert.

Durch die Analyse Ihrer aktuellen Arbeitsabläufe identifizieren wir notwendige Änderungen und Chancen, helfen Ihrem Unternehmen bei der Anpassung an sich verändernde Marktbedingungen und steigern die betriebliche Effektivität.

Vorteile

Wie Sie von Ascon AIM profitieren

Einfaches Onboarding

Durch die Auswahl der passenden AIM-Module können Sie Ihren Weg der Innovation beginnen, Schritt für Schritt. Unabhängig von Ihrem digitalen Reifegrad oder endgültigen Implementierungsstatus haben wir das richtige Modul, um Sie weiterzubringen.

Eine klare Vision Ihrer automatisierten Zukunft

Die Investitionen von heute können nur dann sinnvoll sein, wenn Sie eine klare Vorstellung davon haben, wie Sie morgen produzieren werden. Ascon AIM arbeitet mit Ihnen zusammen, um diese Vision zu entwickeln und einen klaren Weg dorthin zu planen. Mit vorhersehbaren Kosten und minimiertem Risiko.

Flexiblere Produktion

Mit einem intelligenten Prozessnetzwerk, das Ihre gesamte Produktionsanlage integrieren und orchestrieren kann, gewinnen Sie unübertroffene Flexibilität. Jetzt können Sie wesentlich schneller auf sich ändernde Marktgegebenheiten oder Unterbrechungen der Lieferkette reagieren.

Transparenz aller Optionen und Kosten

Für die Planung Ihrer intelligenten Automatisierungsinfrastruktur benötigen Sie verlässliche Informationen zu Kosten und Möglichkeiten. Ascon AIM liefert Ihnen die harten Zahlen, die Sie für umsichtige Geschäftsentscheidungen benötigen.

Gewinnen Sie die Zustimmung Ihrer Stakeholder

Um Ihre digitalen Automatisierungspläne auf den Weg zu bringen, müssen Sie wichtige Stakeholder hinter sich haben. Aber wie kann man sich für etwas so Neues einsetzen, ohne es vorher zu bauen? Die AIM-Module von Ascon liefern genau die harten Fakten, die Sie benötigen, um Stakeholder zu überzeugen und nach vorne zu gehen.

Lernen Sie unsere Experten kennen.

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in Unternehmen wie Ihrem

Wenn Sie sich für einen der innovativsten Marktführer im Bereich fortschrittlicher Automatisierung und digitaler Zwillinge entscheiden, profitieren Sie von Erfahrungen und Einblicken in Technologien, die kein anderer Anbieter bieten kann.

Die Berater von Ascon AIM verfügen über umfassende kollektive Erfahrung in den Bereichen Beratung, Prozessmodellierung und -orchestrierung, Standardisierung und Virtualisierung. Dies versetzt sie in die einzigartige Lage, Ihnen sowohl Best-Practice-Erkenntnisse aus vielen Branchen, wie z. B. der Automobilindustrie, bieten zu können, als auch einen klaren Weg zur Implementierung einer der leistungsstärksten Automatisierungsplattformen der Welt aufzuzeigen.

Starke Partner

Wir bei Ascon Systems sind stolz darauf, Partner einiger der führenden Beratungs- und Technologieunternehmen weltweit zu sein.
Als vertrauenswürdiger Nvidia-Solution Partner beraten wir Unternehmen, die die wirtschaftlichen und betrieblichen Vorteile des Industrial Metaverse erkunden möchten. Mit unserer Unterstützung können Sie jetzt alle Vorteile des Nvidia Omniverse voll ausschöpfen und gleichzeitig bahnbrechende Innovationen identifizieren und umsetzen.
Darüber hinaus bieten wir durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Threedy, einem Technologiespezialisten für industrielle 3D-Anwendungen, eine weitere Zusammenarbeit im Bereich 3D-Visualisierung und Vernetzung.

Durch unsere vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit MHP (a Porsche Company) haben wir auch den Bedarf und den Wert von Beratungsleistungen erkannt und bewiesen.

Top Firmen vertrauen uns!

Wir helfen den Top-Playern bei der Transformation ihrer Produktion

Lassen Sie uns Reden.

Die Zeit der Veränderung ist jetzt!

Wie weit sind Sie auf dem Weg zur intelligenten und digitalen Automatisierung Ihrer Planungs- und Produktionsanlagen sowie dem Industrial Metaverse? Unsere Berater sind in der Lage, Industrieunternehmen sowohl am Anfang ihrer Digitalisierungsreise zu unterstützen als auch bei denen, die bereit sind, fortschrittlichere Lösungen einzusetzen. Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf, um Ihren Weg zur Fabrik der Zukunft zu beschleunigen.

    Name
    E-Mail Adresse
    Telefonnummer
    Position
    Sprache
    Ihre Nachricht
    Für weitere Informationen darüber, wie Sie sich abmelden können, über unsere Datenschutzpraktiken und wie wir Ihre Privatsphäre schützen und respektieren, lesen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
    Absenden